Favourite Books/Series

                                            ALL THE BRIGHT PLACES BY JENNIFER NIVENallthe

There are two reasons why I love love love  this emotionally wrecking book so much:

  1. The story & Charecters
  2. Jennifer (The strongest person I know,She’s an inspiration,truly)

This is a story of a girl who blames herself for the death of her sister and a boy who is obsessed with dying and killing himself,yes obsessed.They meet on their school tower bell and their lovely and romantic journey begins.

I wont give any spoilers,read it and experience the emotional roller coaster yourself.

        Harry Potter Series By…DUH! who doesn’t know?

sorce_stone

This is such an obvious one that I don’t even need to explain myself.All I am waiting for is Harry potter and the cursed child

I know it’s a play but it’s still HARRY POTTER!!!

                                           SHATTER ME SERIES BY TARHEREH MAFI

download

Two reasons again:

  1. Tahereh mafi’s such poetic and lyrical writing.Some sentences are too good to be real.
  2. Aaron Warner *BLUSHES UNCONTROLLABLY*

I love Warner more than any character ever,I’m thinking of posting a discussion post on Warner and Juliette and the upcoming TV serial adapted by ABC.

Should I? Let me know below.

                                                THE BOOK THIEF BY MARKUS ZUSAK

19063

AH.THIS UNIQUE,UTTERLY AMAZING AND HEART WRENCHING BOOK.

Any description I give about this book would still be nothing compared to it’s original blurb that compelled me to read this book.

read it yourself

                                             ANY OF THIS AMAZING WOMAN’S BOOK

download (1)

                    If you don’t who she is..are you,like okay?

Agatha Christie holds a special place in my heart,I pick her books when I’m in a reading slump and it instantly gets me out of it.

Some of my favourites are:

  1. The sleeping murder
  2. The mirror cracked from side to side
  3. Death in clouds
  4. Nemesis

..And the list goes on

I HOPE YOU GUYS ENJOYED THIS POST.

XXX

 

2 thoughts on “Favourite Books/Series

  1. “are you, like, okay?” made me laugh uncontrollably. Anyone who doesn’t recognise the lovely Agatha Christie obviously isn’t. 😀 Just recently read All the Bright Places and found it immensely moving. And The Book Thief?! There is no book like it. Really enjoyed this post. Thanks for sharing some of your favourites!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

