3 quotes,3 Day : Day 1

I was tagged by Kourti@Kourtnireads and someone else I don’t recall and I’m so so sorry for that!If you tagged me then please let me know because I feel horrible right now!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days
  • Nominate three bloggers each day

Shatter me:

I spent my life folded between the pages of books.
In the absence of human relationships I formed bonds with paper characters. I lived love and loss through stories threaded in history; I experienced adolescence by association. My world is one interwoven web of words, stringing limb to limb, bone to sinew, thoughts and images all together. I am a being comprised of letters, a character created by sentences, a figment of imagination formed through fiction.

 

3 thoughts on “3 quotes,3 Day : Day 1

  1. Awesome quotes, it’s immense pleasure for me that you have followed my WordPress blog, kindly do a fever for me as I have migrate to self hosted from WordPress.com and my new blog is http://tuneupsuccess.com/ where you can find the follow button available, note if not found in mobile view please click any of the post where it’s visible. Please

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

