Discussion post:Problems of a fangirl.

We do have problems,don’t we?

And especially if you’re a student.

So I don’t know how many of you are students right now,but I am and let me tell you that adjusting time between reading and studying is A VERY DIFFICULT THING TO DO AND REQUIRES TREMENDOUS AMOUNT OF SELF CONTROL.

You don’t believe me?

Dont.

But read this.

Β Life of a fangirl:

*Wakes up*

Me:It’s time to wake up already!!I slept an hour ago!!!

Mom:What were you doing?

Me:Reading that book I bought yesterday,I had to finish that,it was so amazing!It had goblins and dragons and mystery plus magic and a little bit of romance!!The guy in the book was like really ho-

Mom:

Me:

Mom:

Me:Okay,I’ll get up.

In school:

Person 1: I saw that dress on TV yesterday,it was soo good!

Person 2: Yeah!Some fashion Designers are just too good.They are god gifted!

Person 1: My favorite was Coco Chanel,she had classy style!

Person 2: Giorgio Armani too!

Person 1: yeah! Anushka,who’s your favorite?

Me: Cinna of district 12.

Bio/physics/geo period:

*Teacher explaining some boring shit*

*Me trying to stay awake*

Oh god,stop this.I can’t take this anymore.Make her shut up,I don’t need education!

*Can’t take it anymore*

That’s it.

I’m going to the washroom to open to chamber of secrets.

When my brother knows how to tame me:

Brother: Get me water.

Me: No.

Brother: Please.

Me:No

Brother: I’m thirsty!

Me: No

Brother : If you love Warner then you will get up and GET ME THE WATER.

*Runs off to get water*

When has lots of homework to do:

Me:I have so much homework,why,why do teachers to this to us!!!

*Sees bookshelf*

Me:AH,My babies look so messy!!I gotta clean them up!!

Mom: You did,yesterday.

Me:Yeah..but I need to re-organize.

Mom: What about the homework?

Me:

When Birthday arrives:

Person: What do you want for your birthday?

Me: Books

Another Person : What do you want for your birthday?

Me: Books.

Yet Another Person: What do you want for your birthday?

Me: Books

Mom: What do you want for your birthday?

Me: bo-

Mom: Not books.Do you want clothes?

Amazon packages arrives but you got exams.

Me: I wont open them!!!I’ll shut them up in my locker and won’t dare to open them until the exams are over.Yep.Yeah.I promise.

Me the same day:Just a little peek,because what if…THE BOOK IS DAMAGED OR I DIDN’T RECEIVE ALL THE BOOKS OR SOMEONE STOLE IT IN THE PROCESS OF DELIVERY!!

Friend:Or maybe you just want to unwrap it.

Me:

 

So that’s it for today.I really enjoyed writing this post and I hope you’ll enjoy reading it!Drop your views in the comment section below!Plus exams coming so I wont post much.

Thank you,

Anushka.

 

25 thoughts on “Discussion post:Problems of a fangirl.

  1. Hahahaaa….that was the PERFECT post!! I know everything you experienced. I have the similar conversations with my friends where they discuss about girls and their makeup and I’m like “no-one-listens-to-me-but-I-want-to-tell-you-all-how-awesome-that-book-is!” And also I too want BOOKS on every birthday, festivals, Independence Day, Republic Day and I want to artange my bookshelf every day in new styles and wipe my books for any dust*they are babies, literally!*
    I’m ranting and that’s all.
    All in all, you struck the right cord. AWESOME post!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Ahaha, awesome post! I can totally relate. I hate when people don’t understand I don’t want books or bottles of perfume or shoes, but BOOOOOOKS.

    Like

Leave a Reply

