Q&A Answers!!

untitled-2

                    I am already so late with this post.So I’ll jump right into it.


1.Inge:

Congratulations! Since you’re a movie addict, can you recommend me some (recent) movies? You’ll have doubled your followers in no time, I’m sure!

Err.I am actually a little ashamed because I don’t think I have watched any newish movie that I found good.I mostly watch Romcoms and Romantic movies so I’m just gonna list 5 random movies off my head right now

1.Stuck in love.2.How to lose a guy in 1o days.3.How to be single.4.After the ball.5.Definitely Maybe.

2.Minsbookshelf:

Wow congrats!! Firstly, if you could have any book character as your best friend, who would you pick? Secondly, what would your patronus be? xx

Cliche,but honest:I WANNA BE THE PART OF THE GOLDEN TRIO!!YES.HARRY HERMIONE AND RON,I WANT TO BE FRIENDS WITH ALL OF THEM.*back to reality*.Yeah,not gonna happen.

I actually took a quotev quiz to find out my patronus and as it turns out,it’s a rabbit!I love rabbits,so I definitely see that happening.

:Link of the quiz

3.SJHIBEE:

Congratulations – that’s an amazing achievement – it took me YEARS to get that number of followers! Which book protagonist would you like to be, if you could choose to leap into a story?

Book protagonists go through so much in a story,that’s why I’ll be a coward a choose Alice from Alice in wonderland.I would love to visit the wonderland,I just hope it’s not a dream!

4.DONNA

Congratulations on reaching 200!!
Here comes my famous question xD => How many socks do you own?

I love socks but I don’t own that many of them.I think I have around 7-8 pairs (School+Home)I am so ready for winter to arrive here,all I wan to do is to hide in a blanket with a cup of coffee and a book.(wearing socks)XD

4.KOURTNI @ KOURTNI READS

Congratulations! And thank you so much for listing me as one of your favorite blogs! That made me so happy!🙂

What has been your favorite thing about blogging? What’s one thing about blogging that you didn’t expect?

I didn’t expect blogging to become this important part of my life.I didn’t even know that I would continue writing posts,so that’s a kind of surprise to me.

My favorite thing about blogging is the usual:Awesome community and the fact that I found a platform to crazy fangirl without getting judged!

5.ANJ:

HOLAAA!!! Congratulations Anushka!! ❤🌻
First, Ilvermorny house? 🙈
Second, if you were allowed to keep only one book with you when you are travelling, which book would you take with you?

My ivermorny house is pukwudgie.XD Yours?

I would take Amy and Roger’s epic detour,because I have not read it and sounds like the perfect book to take along a ride.

6.CINDERZENABLOGS

Blogger milestones! Woo hoo!! Congrats! 4 months and 200+! impressive yo! Here’s to many more followers and many more interesting reads from your blog!

Question, question!
If you could go back in time, what year would you travel to?
Travel by plane, train, or automobile?
Whats your spirit animal?
Which fictional character (books / anime/ movies) is most like you?
A life lesson you learnt from the blogging experience so far?

Happy answering🙂

I am obsessed with Germany and the world war too.I know it was horrible but so many books have been written set it that period,that I can’t resist but wonder..what was it really like???

Train is more fun for me.

Deer,maybe?

Cath from fangirl:Awkward,shy,avoids interaction with strangers,can starve herself but not go through the dreadful talk:YEP YEP YEP,ME!

People will love you for who you are!!

7.SHEALEA

Congratulations! 🎉 That is a huge milestone. I just stumbled upon your blog but I can already tell that it’s very well-deserved.

As for the Q&A, here are my questions:
1) On a scale of 1-10, how much do you love ice cream?
2) If you had to describe your writing style in three words, what would they be?
3) Do you want to be the very best like no one ever was?

4) What is your favorite color combination/pattern?
5) Which book did you suffer the worst book hangover from?

I LOVE ICE CREAM SO SO MUCH.10 1O 1O!!

Imperfect,Fluent and free

No,actually.There was a phase in my life where I wanted to do my best at everything to please people.That phase is long gone and I realize that it does not matter to be good at everything and to please every damn one.What matters is that we should be happy with ourselves and  focus to be good on things we love doing.

Black and white,those green and yellows during Autumn.

The Book thief by Markus Zusak had me sobbing for days.I didn’t want to do anything.Just sat there,wept.Made people think I am nuts.

8.LAUREN @ WONDERLESS REVIEWS

Congrats Anushka 🎉🎉 And thank you so much for the kind words ♥♥ You and your blog are so wonderful!

I’m really bad at thinking of questions, but I’ll try!! 😅

1. What are some of your favourite songs or bands?
2. What’s been the best part of blogging?

I love love love Ed Sheeran,so basically his every song is my favorite,but if I had to choose one then it would be Give me love.My favorite bands:Maroon 5,The vamps,Fifth Harmony,Little Mix,5 seconds of summer,The Script,Imagine Dragons etc.

Best part of blogging,for me,is that I can express myself to people who know and understand my rants.XD.Plus,the lovely community!

9.LOUISE / GENIEREADS

Omg congratulations on your 200 followers Anushka! You truly deserve it and more. And thank you so much for your sweet words, what you said totally made my day.❤

I hope it isn’t to late because I have a few questions for you:
1. What is the last good book you read?
2. (because you love poetry) Who’s your favorite poet?
3. Which is your favorite Harry Potter book?

1.I haven’t read many books lately but I’ll go with Since you have been gone by Morgan Matson

 2.Christopher Poindexter (His instagram)

Image result for christopher poindexter

Tyler Knott Gregson (His Instagram)

Image result for tyler knott gregson

3.Goblet of fire,order of the phoenix and the deathly hallows.(But all XD)

10.SANFRANCISCOATHEART

Congratulations on the milestone!! My questions are-
What do you want to be when you grow up?
Who is your role model or the person you look up to?
Cheers!!

I want to become a lawyer when I grow up.

I don’t exactly have a role model,but I love my family and friends very much,they are the one I look up to,even though I dont listen and am stubborn most of the times.XD


THIS WAS REALLY FUN GUYS,THANKS TO EVERYONE.

LOTS AND LOTS OF LOVE!

Anushka.

11 thoughts on “Q&A Answers!!

Leave a Reply

