Inevitable Death|Sunday Special

untitled-3

Wide awake at 2 am,

I hear voices piercing through my soul,

taking away what’s little left of me.

I could stop listening,yet I don’t.

 

I’m running,

and the footsteps are  behind me,

chasing me to my very end.

I’m not tired,Yet I stop.

 

I fall in an abyss

where darkness lurks.

And desolation kills.

I could yell for help,but I don’t.

 

As you are the voice,

the footsteps are yours.

The dark abyss,

reaches me to you.

 

because you’re the drug,

I take to smile.

You are the death,

I breathe to live.

lets-talk

I know this isn’t THAT good but eh.Let me know what you think down in the comments.

ALSO.

I’M VERY VERY VERY EXCITED TO TELL YOU ALL SOMETHING *JUMPS UP AND DOWN AND THEN FALLS OFF THE BED* I DON’T KNOW IF IT WILL BE A BIG MATTER FOR YOU ALL BUT GOD,IT IS FOR ME.

I’ll tell you what is that BIG NEWS is in my next post! Today is Sunday here and I think I’ll write another post on Tuesday.

Till then,keep looking forward to it!

Other Sunday posts:

Love,

Anushka.

 

7 thoughts on “Inevitable Death|Sunday Special

Leave a Reply

