Losing Someone/Poem Saturday.

Hey Guys,This post is to declare that I’m alive. I’m so sorry that i haven’t been posting lately. It’s just everything going on in my life lately. I promise I’ll post more book-related posts after I have sorted everything out. Other poems-Inevitable Death|Sunday Special and The consequences of leaving (Poem)


I sleep with demons beside me,

listening to ravens,

who cry me to sleep.

Quietly,I sit in dark.

talking to voices,

unheard to others.

I roam about in halls of hell,

looking for the piece of me,

I lost when you left.

In stillest of hours,

I carry dust of memories,

to the graveyard.

To be buried,

Just like you were.

Fear? You ask.

It abandoned me

Just when you did.

 


This poem was about a death if you didn’t understand. Don’t worry,It’s just a short poem,I’m fine!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Losing Someone/Poem Saturday.

Leave a Reply

